My Personal Portfolio Website Plans

My Personal Portfolio Website Plans

A personal portfolio website is an important means through which a developer can showcase their projects and skillset. In this article, I will talk about my plans of rebuilding and making some extra changes on my portfolio website.

My portfolio website can be found here.

Some of the adjustments that I will need to make after listening to Colby Fayock during the third session of the Hashnode Bootcamp include:

  1. Adding an articles section where I can display my articles written here on Hashnode.

  2. Including a detailed About me section.

  3. Upgrading my skills and creating projects that are not just developed using vanilla CSS and JavaScript.

  4. Building on my experience section.

  5. Being active on social media and ensuring that I provide value through these platforms while still ensuring that I maintain consistency as I build my personal brand.

Conclusion

In this article, I have been able to list my personal plans for my portfolio website and personal brand, and I seek to make the necessary changes and improve consistently.

Thanks for reading!